ADVICE AND SUPPORT FOR PRIVATE AND INSTITUTIONAL CLIENTS IN FINANCIAL MATTERS


IMT Financial Advisors AG, KIWAL Wirtschaftstreuhand AG and IMT Trust Services AG are our professional Trust Companies. IMT Financial Advisors AG (“IMT”) is the core company of our group and was founded in 1985 with the philosophy of advising an international clientele on economic, financial, legal and tax matters in an increasingly complex economical environment. The entrepreneurial success of IMT has led to the spin-off of additional consulting areas into separate independent companies, which allows us to offer our clients services in a targeted manner. Our trust companies are supervised by the Liechtenstein Financial Market Authority (FMA).

OUR SERVICES

Asset Planning and Structuring
comprehensive advice of private clients regarding future and Succession Planning, Tax Planning, Investment Management and Risk Control, and development of a Family Strategy ("family governance")

Family Office Services
consulting and representation of wealthy families in their Financial and Business Affairs, and the handling of all services in relation thereto

Formation and Administration of Private, Commercial and Charitable Asset Holding Vehicles
trusts, foundations, companies, regulated investment funds, and other asset holding vehicles

Accounting
set-up, organization, implementation and keeping of Financial Statements and Balance Sheets

Controlling/Governance
implementation of Family and Corporate Governance Rules and Compliance Control

Tax Advice
tax planning, tax consulting, filing of tax returns

Consulting and Management of Businesses
support and consulting of the management of small and medium size companies in Financial, Economical, Tax and Investment Affairs, rendering of management and Supervisory Services, and handling of various Administrative Functions

Internal Audit and Compliance
Conduct of internal audit and compliance functions for licensed asset management companies.

Consulting of Private and Institutional Clients regarding the Development and Implementation of Philanthropic Strategies

TEAM

Financial Advice & Family Office

Erek Nuener

Attorney at Law, Dr. iur., LLM

  • 1997 - Admitted to the Liechtenstein bar
  • 1998 - Master Degree (LL.M.) Boston University, International Banking and Finance Law
  • 1998 - Partner
  • Member of various Investment Committees and Supervisory Boards of Financial Services Companies
  • Languages: German & English

Stefan Gridling, Mag. iur.
s.gridling@imt.li

Bettina Jost, Senior Account Manager
BA (Applied Science in Business Administration)
b.jost@imt.li

Cynthia Kranz
Certified Liechtenstein Fiduciary Expert
c.kranz@imt.li

Eva-Maria Lins, Senior Account Manager
Liechtenstein Fiduciary Expert
e.lins@imt.li

Birgit Oberhauser, Senior Account Manager
Liechtenstein Fiduciary Expert
b.oberhauser@imt.li

Sandra Vaplon-Anrig
Liechtenstein Fiduciary Expert
s.vaplon-anrig@imt.li

Melanie Vogt
Economist FH
m.vogt@imt.li

Daniel Kieber

Attorney at Law, Dr. iur., MCJ

  • 1990 - Admitted to the Liechtenstein bar
  • 1987 - Master Degree (M.CJ.)
    New York University
  • 2002 - Partner
  • Languages: German, English & French

Marion Huber
Liechtenstein Fiduciary Expert

m.huber@imt.li

Carmen Lang
School of economical studies
c.lang@imt.li

Angelika Vonbank
School of economical studies
a.vonbank@imt.li

Thomas Mätzler

Economist, Mag. rer. soc. oec.

  • 1993 - Economist (Mag. rer. soc. oec.)
  • 2004 - Post Graduate Degree in Trust Services at the Liechtenstein University of Applied Sciences
  • 2004 - Member of the Liechtenstein Trustees Association
  • 2000 - Associate
  • 2007 - Partner
  • Languages: German & English

Christa Burschowsky

Attorney at Law, Dr. iur.

  • 2003 - Liechtenstein Bar Exam
  • 2011 - Admitted to the Liechtenstein bar
  • 2004 - Associate
  • 2013 - Partner
  • Languages: German & English

Elias Zopfi, lic. iur.
Lawyer and Notary Public (Switzerland)
 e.zopfi
@imt.li

Sabine Janert
Certified Liechtenstein Fiduciary Expert
s.janert@imt.li

Monika Pacher, Head of Internal Accounting

  • Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management,
    Federal Diploma of Higher Education
  • 1987 - Associate
  • Languages: German & English
    m.pacher@imt.li


Beate Kitz, Team Leader Client Accounting

  • MA in Business Administration
  • Certified Liechtenstein Fiduciary Expert
  • 2014 - Associate
  • Languages: German & English
    b.kitz@imt.li


Antonio Paglianiti, Head of Client Accounting

  • Swiss Certified Public Accountant
  • Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management,
    Federal Diploma of Higher Education
  • 2014 - Associate
  • Languages: German, English & Italian
    a.paglianiti@imt.li


Stefan Gridling, Mag. iur.

  • 2013 - Austrian Bar Exam
  • 2014 - Associate
  • Languages: German & English
    s.gridling@imt.li


Roland Sax, Lawyer (Switzerland), lic. iur.

  • 2001 - Swiss Bar Exam
  • 2019 - Associate
  • Languages: German & English
    r.sax@imt.li


Elias Zopfi, Lawyer and Notary Public (Switzerland), lic. iur.

  • 2012 - Swiss Bar Exam
  • 2014 - St. Gallisch notary's examination
  • 2016 - Associate
  • Languages: German & English
    e.zopfi@imt.li

Marion Huber

  • Liechtenstein Fiduciary Expert
  • Paralegal
  • 2017 - Associate
  • Languages: German & English
    m.huber@imt.li

Sabine Janert

  • Liechtenstein Fiduciary Expert
  • 2012 - Associate
  • Languages: German & English
    s.janert@imt.li

Bettina Jost, Senior Account Manager

  • BA (Applied Science in Business Administration)
  • 2002 - Associate
  • Languages: German & English
    b.jost@imt.li

Cynthia Kranz

  • Certified Liechtenstein Fiduciary Expert
  • 2015 - Associate
  • Languages: German &amp English
    c.kranz@imt.li

Carmen Lang

  • School of economical studies
  • 2000 - Associate
  • Languages: German, English & French
    c.lang@imt.li

Eva-Maria Lins, Senior Account Manager

  • Liechtenstein Fiduciary Expert
  • 2008 - Associate
  • Languages: German & English
    e-lins@imt.li

Birgit Oberhauser, Senior Account Manager

  • Liechtenstein Fiduciary Expert
  • International Diploma in office management (ESA)
  • 1996 - Associate
  • Languages: German, English & French
    b.oberhauser@imt.li

Sandra Vaplon-Anrig

Melanie Vogt

  • Economist FH
  • 2017 - Associate
  • Languages: German & English
    m.vogt@imt.li

Angelika Vonbank

  • School of economical studies
  • 2002 - Associate
  • Languages: German & English
    a.vonbank@imt.li

CONTACT

FINANCIAL ADVICE
& FAMILY OFFICE

IMT Financial Advisors AG
Austrasse 56, P.O. Box 1235
9490 Vaduz, Liechtenstein

T +423 238 1717
F +423 238 1720